FALE CONNOSCO

A Poliversal está espalhada pelo mundo. Selecione um dos nossos contactos.

* Campos obrigatórios
POLIVERSAL – PLÁSTICOS E TECNOLOGIA S.A
SEDE

Avenida Fontes Pereira de Melo, 31 – 2ºA
1050-117 Lisboa
T. +351 213 138 300
F. +351 213 138 309
info@poliversal.pt

FÁBRICA

EN 366, km 21.7
2050-145 AVEIRAS DE CIMA
T. +351 263 470 000
F. +351 263 470 009

VENDAS
ZONA SUL

Jorge Novais
M. +351 967 008 154
jorge.novais@poliversal.pt

ZONA NORTE

Joana Temido
M. +351 926 726 349
joana.temido@poliversal.pt

SERVIÇO AO CLIENTE

Carla Domingues
T. +351 263 470 001
M. +351 965 802 694
carla.domingues@poliversal.pt

ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA

Marta Ramos
T. +351 263 470 000
marta.ramos@poliversal.pt

DEPARTAMENTO FINANCEIRO

Manuela Morais
T. +351 213 138 304
manuela.morais@poliversal.pt

VENDAS
RESPONSÁVEL

José Pons
M. +34 609 327 816
jose.pons@poliversal.pt

LEVANTE

Oscar Salcedo
M. +34 688 261 371
oscar.salcedo@poliversal.pt

SERVIÇO AO CLIENTE

Mónica Pinto
T. +351 263 470 004
F. +351 263 470 009
M. +351 912 422 722
monica.pinto@poliversal.pt

ANDALUZIA E EXTREMADURA

Jorge Novais
M. +351 967 008 154
jorge.novais@poliversal.pt

VENDAS
RESPONSÁVEL

Amélia Mimoso
M. +491 638 520 124
amelia.mimoso@poliversal.pt

BAVARIA, BADEN-WUERTTEMBERG

Otto Schuller
M. +491 737 197 014
otto.schuller@poliversal.pt

SERVIÇO AO CLIENTE

Mónica Pinto
T. +351 263 470 004
F. +351 263 470 009
M. +351 912 422 722
monica.pinto@poliversal.pt

VENDAS

Otto Schuller
M. +491 737 197 014
otto.schuller@poliversal.pt

 

SERVIÇO AO CLIENTE

Mónica Pinto
T. +351 263 470 004
F.  +351 263 470 009
M. +351 912 422 722
monica.pinto@poliversal.pt

VENDAS

Alain Plumas
M. +33 682 944 125
alain.plumas@wanadoo.fr

 

SERVIÇO AO CLIENTE

Mónica Pinto
T. +351 263 470 004
F. +351 263 470 009
M. +351 912 422 722
monica.pinto@poliversal.pt

VENDAS
RESPONSÁVEL

José Pons
M. +34 609 327 816
jose.pons@poliversal.pt

SERVIÇO AO CLIENTE

Mónica Pinto
T. +351 263 470 004
F. +351 263 470 009
M. +351 912 422 722
monica.pinto@poliversal.pt

VENDAS
RESPONSÁVEL

Armando Jorge Morais
M. +351 263 470 000
aj.morais@poliversal.pt

 

 

DISTRIBUIDOR

Kovács & Partner Ltd.
Dayka Gábor u. 3
1118 BUDAPEST
T. +36 1 358 14 97
F. +36 1 358 14 98
kovacsestarsa@kovacsestarsa.axelero.net

POLIVERSAL ASIA LTD
 SEDE

NB2938 RM 1007, 10/F, Ho King Ctr.

No.2-16 Fa Yuen Street MONGKOK

T. +8657487314242   

alexni@dynasty-color.com

VENDAS INTERNACIONAIS
RESPONSÁVEL

Armando Jorge Morais
M. +351 263 470 000
aj.morais@poliversal.pt